• Body-Fitness IFBB !

1 - , bodybuilding. , , .

Hi, firstly I would like to thank bodyfreaks.com for the opportunity of this interview and thank you for your compliments. I'm an Australian born and raised Cypriot that has the opportunity to live in both Australia and Cyprus. I fly nearly every year to Cyprus as I have 2 twin girls and their father lives here. I'm actually in Cyprus at the moment. I'm an International Fitness Professional, Nutrition Coach, IFBB Body-Fitness athlete and a Bodybuilding Coach. I love the sun, reading, my family and friends, fitness, yoga and of course bodybuilding J

, bodyfreaks.com . , . , 2 . . Fitness, , Body-Fitness IFBB Bodybuilding. , , , , bodybuilding.

2 - Bodybuilding .

J I grew up with bodybuilding friends and when I was 19 I was either fat from too much partying or skinny from trying to diet all the time. I wanted to look good so I knew I had to train hard. I always wanted to compete in Fitness but never did get serious because I didnt have a gymnastic background. Then when I saw the figure girls at the Arnold Classic in 2002 I was like….. Oh yeah, thats me one day! My friends laughed at me and told me I didnt have the genetics. Thats all I needed, from that day I was like, Ill show ;)

bodybuilders 19 . , . Fitness, . , Arnold Classic 2002 ... , ! . , , ! ;)

3 - . , ;